Cyber Final Frontier / Print Media

Historical Writing and How You Can Help

Remember how I stated that this blog started as a college newspaper column?  I’ve recently discovered that a project has started to digitize past issues of my college newspaper so that my writing can be preserved forever…or until the internet collapses.  I must also point out that funding for this project is from a grant from the State Historical Society of Iowa. That’s right, my writing is now considered historical…add that to my bragging rights.  What has your blog done lately?   If you have any editions of Morningside College’s Collegian Reporter, check out this link and find out how you can help with this digitization project:

How You Can Help

Thank you to Kent Watkins, the Library Staff, and everyone else involved in making this project happen.

Leave a Reply

